Kingdom of Montenegro until 1918; part of the Kingdom of Serbia 1918; part of the Kingdom of Serbs, Croats and Slovenes 1918-1929; part of the Kingdom of Yugoslavia 1929-1941; Kingdom of Montenegro 1941-44; part of the Democratic Federal Republic of Yugoslavia 1944-1946; part of the Federal People’s Republic of Yugoslavia 1946-1963; part of the Socialist Federal Republic of Yugoslavia 1963-1992; part of the Republic of Yugoslavia 1992-2003; part of the State Union of Serbia and Montenegro 2003-2006; Republic of Montenegro 2006 =>

Claudio Nicoletti's site on European Club Cups and Domestic Leagues